In Pictures

I’ve been away lately. Life happened. You know how it  goes. It was October, work was getting ready for Halloween (we go all out) then I was studying for 2 tests to complete a certification, and I passed the last one this past weekend. Now I feel like I can breathe for a minute. But the holiday rush is about to hit.

Here are some random pictures of while I’ve been away.

Yoga cat. It’s in the bathroom where I get massages, and it never fails to make me smile.

Seafood Pho. Have you had this Vietnameese soup? So good.

Glitter cup.

Coworkers and I as Scarecrow, Cowardly Lion, Dorothy & Tin Man.

Essie nail color in damsel in a dress.

Feeling crafty… Purple cowl I made… it matches the nail color nicely, right? Check out my etsy shop… it finally feels like fall in Texas which is exciting. Now it’s time for scarfs, soup, and holiday cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

