Mid September Check in

Friends! Lovely to see you. Did you make September goals?

As for mine, I’m working out 24 times, reading 3 books, making 2 recipes, and blogging twice a week.

I’m up to 12 workouts… half way there, right on track for half way through the month. And I’ve added in a nice mix of workouts. You know that I added in swimming, I’m still running, and I’ve been getting up early to go to spin class at the gym. I even added in some yoga. The variety keeps my body guessing, and my mind not bored.

I have finished 1 of 3 books, and have the other 2 picked out.

The first is The Likeness by Tana French, review soon.

No recipes yet, but I was planning one of them for girls night, next week, so I still have plenty of time.

And I missed the 2 posts the first week, but now am on a schedule. Looks like Tuesdays and Fridays will be my days… unless there’s something fun to share that can’t wait!

How are your September goals coming along? Are you where you want to be? If you are great. If not, there’s still a lot of September left to make great choices. Write them down, and watch them happen!

What are your September goals?
How are they coming along?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

