Found

Hi Friends,

It’s time for a week wrap up, I figure Sunday is a good day to do this.

This was my first week back in the gym… how’d I do? 5 days out of 7. I’m focusing on HIIT (high intesity interval training) right now, and LOVING it, 15 minutes on the treadmill then 15 on the eliptical, with 30 seconds at a 7.5 pace on treadmill and over 200 on the eliptical with 1:30 “rest” in between… and roughly 500 calories a pop. Not bad for 30 minutes of work. And to put it in perspective, I burned 500 calories in an hour long spin class on Friday…

TheĀ eating was better this week, I wrote everything down, although didn’t necessarily “Track” everything.

Goal for next week: workout 5 days and TRACK everything. Will you join me?

What is your favorite workout?

How and what do you track food wise?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

