I’m back…..!

Hello friends! How are y’all. I hope you all haven’t fallen off the wagon like I did.

I have finally found the motivation to start tracking calories and consitently work out again. I won’t like it took longer than I expected, and longer than I like, but I’m back, and ready to tackle this journey for the last time.

I’m ready to put in all the work, get to where I want to be, and learn how to maintain. And I hope you’ll join me.

You’ll notice some changes on the blog. I’m going to try and make it more conversational, I hope you will join the conversation. Please let me know if there’s something you have questions/concerns about and/or if you want to vent/celebrate!

How is your journey going?

Slowly. 6 years after starting the journey I thought I’d be done. But I am determined to come back from this set back stronger and more motivated than ever.

What is your current favorite food/activity/matra?

Loving spin class at the moment, still having issues with the feet, so the non-weight bearing spin class is awesome, and I burn about 1000 calories per class!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

