i heart kiwis

The boyfriend is back from New Zealand, and he came bearing gifts!! My favorite is this awesome Harley Davidson tshirt, stating kiwi country… I mean how awesome is that?

Also this cute sheep mug…

and this beautiful ring made of paua, isn’t the color pretty?

And, no trip would be complete without some local candy!

Isn’t he the sweetest? I can’t wait to go visit New Zealand. Oh, and his mum gave me a New Zealand Favourite Cook book. I’ll post pictures and reviews once I make something!

This entry was posted in kiwi, New Zealand. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

